Posted by: juveniliare | August 20, 2010

Il mio amore a lungo perduto

“Il mio amore a lungo perduto”

(This post is dedicated to gecchan who doesnt believe in the power of Yaoi-ism)

 

My long lost love in the form of old AMV.

Introducing to those bonkers enuff to open this holy blog post.

All of em from Axis Power Hetalia.

 

ALternative title (if thou happened to be unable to read kanji) is Fat na Kare, or literaly translated to “Fat Guy”. Contains implicit suggestion of threesome yaoi for my favorite OTP3 :3

Lion!! I almost cried at the very end. I felt betrayed by Alfred. After everything Arthur did for him. And I seriously love Kiku’s pragmatic unability to decide. Thou I love it more when he’s  woth Arthur.

Kiku is just so damn cute in this MAD.

This sounded like something from Vocaloid ❤

 

There used to be a bunch of Asukiku MAD in Youtube, but I guess some of them went lost in translation. If any of you happened toknow where I can find the other smexy asukiku AMV, pleasae be ever so kindly to contact me.

I’m itching for a vid by the title “Utsukushii namae”..

 

Responses

  1. apa maksudmu ‘This post is dedicated to gecchan who doesnt believe in the power of Yaoi-ism’ haah?

    • ya iya laaahh 😀
      Kayaknya terakhir kita sms-an kita lagi “debat” tentang hetalia dan pairingsnya yang menyugestikan yaoi.
      I just wanna share my love :3


Leave a Reply

Categories

